Springs Delegates

 

At The Springs Church, we believe that everyone has a vital role to play in the life of the church. All Christians SERVE, Elders DIRECT, Delegates ADVOCATE, Ministers EQUIP, and the chairman of the Elders FACILITATES. 

A delegate is defined as a member of the body, delegated responsibilities by the eldership to oversee or carry out Kingdom work on behalf of The Springs. Delegates also serve as ADVOCATES for ministries, ideas, and members who fall within their assigned area of responsibility.

 Cody Boyd  Delegate for Communications

Cody Boyd

Delegate for Communications 

cboyd1987@hotmail.com

arianne Gillham

Delegate for Communion 

arianne.gillham@eagles.oc.edu

shelley Giddens 

Delegate for New Members 

momma06@gmail.com

Scisms.jpg

jared & Cassie Scism

Delegates for College Ministry

cassie.scism@gmail.com 

jscism@thesprings.cc 

 Celeste Dvorak  Delegate for Missions

celeste dvorak

Delegate for Missions 

celeste.dvorak@oc.edu

 Ryan Jones  Delegate for Benevolence

ryan jones

Delegate for Benevolence 

ry.d.jones@gmail.com

steveshoe.jpg

Steve shoemaker

Delegate for Connections Groups

stevenlshoe@gmail.com

Stafford.jpg

jim & paula stafford

Delegates for Greeting 

paulabstafford@gmail.com 

 

 Dorothy Graves  Delegate for New Members

roger dreyer

Delegate for Transportation

leedre1@yahoo.com

 Victor Neal  Delegate for Transportation

victor neal

Delegate for Transportation

victor@primetoursusa.com

Monema Stephens.jpg

monema stephens

Delegate for Benevolence 

mstephens@thesprings.cc

keith varner.jpg

keith varner

Delegate for Church Safety Team

keith.a.varner@icloud.com